Contact Information

Contact information

The main contact email address for the biology grad caucus is bisc-grad-execs@sfu.ca. For the names and contact info of the current exec members & other biology grad representatives, see below.

Steering Committee

ChairRylee Murrayryleem@sfu.ca
Associate ChairKristen Waltersklwalter@sfu.ca
TreasurerKari Zurowskikzurowsk@sfu.ca
SecretaryElana Varnerevarner@sfu.ca
Member at LargeHeather Coatsworthhcoatswo@sfu.ca

Officers
Rachel Canham
Melissa_Orobko
Mason_King

rcanham@sfu.ca
melissa_orobko@sfu.ca
mason_king@sfu.ca


WebmasterKate Mill kmill@sfu.ca





Representatives


GSS RepsVanessa Guerravguerra@sfu.ca

Kolitha Halangoda
Alannah Biega
kvh1@sfu.ca
abiega@sfu.ca

Kari Zurowskikzurowsk@sfu.ca
TSSU StewardsAsim Renyardasimr@sfu.ca

Shir Yi Tohshiryit@sfu.ca

Tanya Procyshyntprocysh@sfu.ca

Sean Rittersritter@sfu.ca

Marinde Outmout@sfu.ca
DGSC RepsJayme Lewthwaitejlewthwa@sfu.ca

Kevin Hegemankhegeman@sfu.ca
Scholarship Committee RepsYonathan Urielyuriel@sfu.ca

Pauline Deschodtpdeschod@sfu.ca
Faculty MoleJenny Bigmanjbigman@sfu.ca

No comments: