Contact Information

Contact information
The main contact email address for the biology grad caucus is bisc-grad-execs@sfu.ca. For the names and contact info of the current exec members & other biology grad representatives, see below.

Steering Committee
Pauline Deschodt
pauline_deschodt@sfu.ca
Elana Varner
evarner@sfu.ca
Kari Zurowski
kzurowsk@sfu.ca
Rylee Murray
ryleem@sfu.ca
Kristen Walters
klwalter@sfu.ca

Officers
Allison Dennert
adennert@sfu.ca
Melissa Orobko
melissa_orobko@sfu.ca
Asim Renyard
asimr@sfu.ca
Kevin Colmenares
kcolmena@sfu.ca

Webmaster

Kate Mill 

kmill@sfu.ca


Representatives

GSS Reps
Kari Zurowski
kzurowsk@sfu.ca

TSSU Stewards

Rachel Canham

rcanham@sfu.ca

DGSC Reps

Jayme Lewthwaite

jlewthwa@sfu.ca
Melissa Orobko
melissa_orobko@sfu.ca

Scholarship Committee Reps

Yonathan Uriel

yuriel@sfu.ca
Serena Wong
serenaw@sfu.ca

Faculty Mole

Jenny Bigman

jbigman@sfu.ca

Workshop Committee

Rachel Canham

rcanham@sfu.ca
Elana Varner
evarner@sfu.ca
Kristen Walters
klwalter@sfu.ca